It hurts us, but anyhow...
If you want to delete your account, you can do it anytime. In that case:
Go to billing
Scroll down, and hit "Delete account."
Your account will be immediately deleted permanently and all your contents will be erased from our servers. The deletion is final, so think twice before deleting for good.